"Be With You"

"Be With You"
Monday night i feel so low.
Count the hours they go so slow.
I know the sound of your  voice can save my soul.
City lights, streets of gold.
Look out my window to the world below.
Moves so fast and it feels so cold.
And i'm all alone, don't let me die, i'm loosing my mind, baby just give me a sign.
I can't sleep and i'm upp all night.
Through these tears i try to smile =)
I know the touch of your hand can save my life.
Don't let me down
come to me know
I go to be with you some
Monday night i feel so low.
Count the hours they go so slow.
I know the sound of your  voice can save my soul.
City lights, streets of gold.
Look out my window to the world below.
Moves so fast and it feels so cold.
And i'm all alone, don't let me die, i'm loosing my mind, baby just give me a sign.
I can't sleep and i'm upp all night.
Through these tears i try to smile =)
I know the touch of your hand can save my life.
Don't let me down
come to me know
I go to be with you somehow.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0